NEW-MAGS

ACCIDENTALLY WES ANDERSON POSTCARDS

€18.50

Weight 0,2kg
11,5 x 1,6 x 16cm

26-POSTCARD SET featuring 26 full-colour photographs from the bestselling Accidentally Wes Anderson book, based on the Instagram phenomenon

FOR FANS OF WES ANDERSON and Wally Koval alike, these postcards pay homage to the director’s unique style with photographs from the most interesting locations spotted all around the world

UNIQUE AND COLLECTIBLE STATIONERY to bring the world – and loved ones – just a little bit closer, and a must-have for avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds

STURDY PAD-BOUND BOOK allows for easy browsing and detachment of each postcard individually

Wherever you are in the world – home or away – with this beautiful postcard set you can send a little piece of Wes Anderson’s unique aesthetic to your loved ones, complete with your own ‘wish you were here’ note. Or, put them in a frame, hang them on a wall and admire these quirky landscapes and unexpected gems forever more. Featuring a ‘best of’ collection of 26 photographs from the Accidentally Wes Anderson book, each postcard features a full-colour image, a description of its beautiful location and a blank space for your message.

You may also like